Monday, February 05, 2007

It is now official. Manning has won the big one.


Trey Morgan said...

Go Payton Go.

So, who's the best QB never to win a SB now? Dan Marino or Jim Kelly?

Mommysmart said...


Funny you should ask that question...did you just see my newest post? I think that is the bigger question.